Tuesdays Up-And-Coming Bands!

I’m excited to announce a new post type that I’ve been working on which is up-and-coming bands! I’ll be releasing a weekly post which focuses on rock/metal bands that have less than 500,000 monthly streams on Spotify.

In this post ill give a little background to the band , discuss who they sound like and finally let you know about their most recent releases and give 3 suggested songs to listen to.

Stay tuned later today for the first of these posts, I am super excited about this as who doesn’t love finding new music!

13 thoughts on “Tuesdays Up-And-Coming Bands!

  1. That sounds fantastic! It’s refreshing to see someone dedicated to spotlighting emerging talent in the rock/metal scene. Your commitment to introducing lesser-known bands and providing insights into their sound and recent releases is commendable. It’s evident that your passion for music shines through, and I’m sure many music enthusiasts, myself included, are eagerly anticipating your upcoming posts to discover some hidden gems. Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much! This comment has made me smile so much , im glad that you enjoy my posts and that youre excited about this new type ill be starting to do.
      Im so glad that my passion shines through as it is a huge part of my life, this site has given me the platform to share what i like with awesome people like you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s absolutely heartwarming to hear! It’s fantastic to see your enthusiasm shining through your posts. It’s clear that you’re truly passionate about what you do, and it’s wonderful to know that this platform allows you to share that passion with others. Looking forward to seeing more of your exciting new content!

        Like

      2. Thanks so much for the heads up! I’m always excited to hear what you’ve been working on. I’ll definitely keep an eye out for your next post and share my thoughts once it’s up. And hey, right back at you – you’re awesome too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment